Agents

Remax Aloha Team


Principal Broker

Phillip Legare

808-465-6995

phillip@alohahomesagents.com


Broker In Charge

Larry Hinkel

808-927-8247

larry@alohahomesagents.com


Broker In Charge

Hitoshi Okada

808-386-4477

hitoshi@alohahomesagents.com


Chief Operating Officer

Lenka Prosek

lenka@alohahomesagents.com


General Manager

Eric Stiles

808-201-3315

eric@alohahomesagents.com


Realtor

Sasha Ellul

808-636-6750

sasha@alohahomesagents.com


Realtor

Brian Sheldon

808-673-1547

brian@alohahomesagents.com


Realtor

Lucy Akiko Polanzi

808-371-8910

808-393-9966

akiconquest@yahoo.com


Realtor

Ebony Easter

228-243-4141

ebony@alohahomesagents.com


Realtor

Kim Mallon

808-306-4718

kim.mallon@remax.net


Realtor

Stephanie Band

808-773-9390

stephanie@hawaiidreamhomes.com


Realtor

Meggan Hoff

808-699-5369

meggan.hoff@remax.net


Realtor

Charlie Alexander

808-427-1699

charlesalexander@remax.net


Realtor

David Templarios

808-492-2599


Realtor

Johnny Rivera

808-217-3292


Realtor

Emily Blinkhorn

808-699-6669

emily@theblinkhorngroup.com


Realtor

Stacey Williams

808-726-3225

aloha@staceywilliamsproperties.com


Realtor

Robert Zahar

808.387.8905

Kapolei4you@yahoo.com


Realtor

Mark Phillips

917-570-2320

mark.g.phillips@locationshawaii.com


Executive Assistant & Office Manager

Tiffany Prosek

tiffany@alohahomesagents.com


Administrative Assistant

Noha Asterios

noha@alohahomesagents.com


Administrative Assistant

Louise Armadia

louise@alohahomesagents.com